My Photography

photography, https://donotannoythephotographer.wordpress.com/

Many of you will already know of my love of photography, as well as my love of writing…and blogging, of course! However, I have recently found myself experimenting more and more with my photography, and, buoyed by my husband’s encouragement, I have decided to start a new page to showcase my work. Don’t worry though! I will still be regularly blogging right here on Do Not Annoy The Writer. Nothing will change and you don’t have to do anything, except to head on over to my sister page, Do Not Annoy The Photographer, and give me a follow there too!

Incidentally, someone recently asked me why my blog is called Do Not Annoy The Writer. Well, it comes from a T-shirt that my Dad saw once. He took a photo of it and sent it to me. It was a plain white T-shirt with the words, “Do not annoy the writer. She may put you in a book and kill you” I thought it was hilarious, and so when it came time to name my blog, it seemed the obvious choice.

Similarly, when I began my photography page, it felt appropriate – given that it is the sister site of Do Not Annoy The Writer – to name it, Do Not Annoy The Photographer. After all, if you annoy the photographer, they can cut off your head without fear of getting arrested!

So don’t annoy me! Head on over to Do Not Annoy The Photographer and give me a follow. Pretty please!

seal

2 thoughts on “My Photography

Leave a Reply

