Come to the Party!

“Come to the party!” she said.

“It’ll be a great laugh!” she said.

Now my head it is bangin’

My breath’s positively hangin’

And I have a slight desire to be dead.

“Come to the party!” she cried.

“You never know, we might pull!” she cried.

Now my back’s dislocated,

And my hip’s relocated,

Christ! Those dance moves I shouldn’t have tried!

“Come to the party!” she quipped.

“We’ll have so much fun!” she quipped.

I don’t know what I was drinking,

Or what I was thinking,

But several discs I feel I have slipped.

“Come to the party!” she uttered.

“That guy will be there!” she uttered.

My flirting attempted,

Left him anything but tempted,

As “I’m sorry, I’m leaving” he muttered.

“Come to the party!” she said.

“There’s free food and drink!” she said.

Now I have indigestion,

And one burning question.

Just who the hell’s that in my bed?

seal

Leave a Reply

